Green-e    Look for the logo and reduce your impact

Staff

To see all staff at Center for Resource Solutions, visit CRS Staff.

  Green-e Energy Representatives by Region
Click the map to see all Green-e Energy representatives by region and state. For inquiries outside the United States and Canada, contact Alex Pennock, Green-e Energy Manager.

Sarah Busch
Green-e Associate
Green-e Energy Representative for the Northeast and Mid-Atlantic regions
415-568-4284
sarah@resource-solutions.org

Brendan Cook
Green-e Marketplace Analyst
415-568-4280
brendan@resource-solutions.org

Orrin Cook
Green-e Marketplace Manager
415-561-2106
orrin@resource-solutions.org

Todd Jones
Green-e Climate Manager
415-561-2118
todd@resource-solutions.org

Michael Leschke
Green-e Energy Associate
Green-e Energy Representative for the Midwest, Southeast and Texas
415-568-4286
mleschke@resource-solutions.org

Jennifer Martin
Executive Director, CRS
415-561-2104
jmartin@resource-solutions.org

Alex Pennock
Green-e Energy Manager
415-561-8496
alex@resource-solutions.org

Robin Quarrier
Green-e Counsel
Green-e Energy Representative for the Western Region, including Hawaii and Alaska
415-568-4285
robin@resource-solutions.org

Jeff Swenerton
Communications Director, CRS
415-561-2119
jeff@resource-solutions.org

Rachael Terada
Senior Project Manager
415-561-2135
rachael@resource-solutions.org

Sign Up for Updates
To manage your current email subscriptions, click here