Green-e    Look for the logo and reduce your impact

Staff

To see all staff at Center for Resource Solutions, visit CRS Staff.

  Green-e Energy Representatives by Region
Click the map to see all Green-e Energy representatives by region and state. For inquiries outside the United States and Canada, contact Rachael Terada (below).

Noah Bucon
Green-e Associate
Green-e Energy Representative for Texas, Mid-Atlantic
415-561-2110
noah.bucon@resource-solutions.org

Sarah Busch
Senior Analyst, Market Development
Green-e Energy Representative for New York and New England
415-568-4284
sarah.busch@resource-solutions.org

Orrin Cook
Senior Manager, Green-e Market Development
415-561-2106
orrin.cook@resource-solutions.org

Elliott Engelmann
Analyst, Renewable Energy Purchaser Programs
415-568-4280
elliott.engelmann@resource-solutions.org

Todd Jones
Senior Manager, Policy and Climate Change Programs
415-561-2118
todd.jones@resource-solutions.org

Maya Kelty
Senior Analyst, Policy and Programs
Green-e Energy Representative for the Western Region, including Hawaii and Alaska
415-561-2133
maya.kelty@resource-solutions.org

Michael Leschke
Green-e Verification Manager and Senior Analyst
Green-e Energy Representative for the Midwest and Southeast
415-568-4286
michael.leschke@resource-solutions.org

Jennifer Martin
Executive Director, CRS
415-561-2104
jennifer.martin@resource-solutions.org

Robin Quarrier
Contractor
415-568-4285
robin.quarrier@resource-solutions.org

Jeff Swenerton
Communications Director, CRS
415-561-2119
jeff.swenerton@resource-solutions.org

Rachael Terada
Senior Project Manager, CRS
415-561-2135
rachael.terada@resource-solutions.org

Chip Wood
Director of Strategic Partnerships, CRS
415-568-4287
chip.wood@resource-solutions.org